Skip to main content

Abu Dhabi Test Centre

English Plus Language & Training Centre (L.L.C)

Location: 
Suite 504, Al Ain Tower, Hamdan Street
PO Box 75363
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Telephone: +971 2 6768008

Fax: +971 2 6768007

Email: [email protected] or call 050 4441065

Website: www.englishplus.ae

Office timings: Open from Sunday to Thursday 9:00am to 7:00pm


Paper Based IELTS Test Date

Month Test Date Availability Last Date to Transfer/Cancel Results Available (After 1:00 p.m.)
July 
Saturday 11 July 2020 Closed 04 June 2020 26 July 2020
August
Saturday 15 August 2020 Open 09 July 2020 30 August 2020
Saturday 22 August 2020 Open 16 July 2020 06 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020 Open 20 August 2020 11 October 2020
October
Saturday 31 October 2020 Open 24 September 2020 15 November 2020
December
Saturday 19 December 2020 Open 12 November 2020 03 January 2021

Dates with * are ACADEMIC ONLY.


Computer - delivered IELTS Test Date

Test Dates Module Closing Date Result Date
Friday, 9th October Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 5th October Thursday, 15th October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 10th October Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 6th October Saturday, 18th October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 16th October Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 12th October Thursday, 22nd October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 17th October Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 13th October Saturday, 24th October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 23rd  October Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 19th October Thursday, 29th October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday 24th  October Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 20th October Saturday, 31st October
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 30th  October Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 26th October Thursday, 5th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 31st  October Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 27th October Saturday, 7th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 6th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 2nd November Thursday, 12th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 7th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 3rd November Saturday, 14th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 13th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 9th November Thursday, 19th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 14th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 10th November Saturday, 21st November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 20th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 16th November Thursday, 26th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 21st November Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 17th November Saturday, 28th November
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 27th November Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 30th November Thursday, 3rd December
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 28th  November Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 01st December Saturday, 5th December
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 11th December Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 7th December Thursday, 17th December
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 12th December Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 8th December Saturday, 19th December
General Training IELTS   Book now
Friday, 18th December Academic IELTS   Book Now Monday, 14th December Thursday, 24th December
General Training IELTS   Book now
Saturday, 19th December Academic IELTS   Book Now Tuesday, 15th December Saturday, 26th December
General Training IELTS   Book now

Copyright © 2020 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form
WhatsApp