Skip to main content

Dubai Test Centre

There are three test centres in Dubai:

University of Wollongong in Dubai - Main Centre

Centrally located in Dubai Knowledge Village, we are close to parking, metro and bus services and our helpful staff and comfortable test room environment ensure the best testing experience possible.       

Location
University of Wollongong in Dubai
Ground Floor, Block 14, Dubai Knowledge Park
P.O. Box 20183
Dubai, UAE

Telephone
+971 4 278 1780

Email
ielts@uowdubai.ac.ae

Office Timings 
To protect test takers and staff in light of COVID-19. UOWD College Testing Department will remain closed. For further information please email at ielts@uowdubai.ac.ae or call 04 278 1793, 04 2781791 and 04 278 1781.

Note: 
You can book for your IELTS test on the available test dates listed below.  Should there be any changes in the test schedule we will advise you via phone / Email.  

 

IELTS Test Dates 2020

Month Test Date Availability Last Day to
Transfer/Cancel
Results Available
(after 1 pm)
April
*Saturday 11 April 2020 Open 05 March 2020 26 April 2020
Saturday 18 April 2020 Open 12 March 2020 03 May 2020
Saturday 25 April 2020 Open 19 March 2020 10 May 2020
*Saturday 30 April 2020 Open 24 March 2020 13 May 2020
May
*Saturday 09 May 2020 Open 02 April 2020 24 May 2020
Thursday 21 May 2020 Open 16 April 2020 04 June 2020
Saturday 30 May 2020 Open 23 April 2020 14 June 2020
June
*Saturday 06 June 2020 Open 30 April 2020 21 June 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020 Open 07 May 2020 28 June 2020
Saturday 20 June 2020 Open 14 May 2020 05 July 2020
July
Saturday 11 July 2020 Open 04 June 2020 26 July 2020
*Saturday 18 July 2020 Open 11 June 2020 02 August 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020 Open 18 June 2020 09 August 2020
August
Saturday 08 August 2020 Open 02 July 2020 23 August 2020
Saturday 22 August 2020 Open 16 July 2020 06 September 2020
Saturday 29 August 2020 Open 23 July 2020 13 September 2020
September
*Saturday 05 September 2020 Open 30 July 2020 20 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020 Open 06 August 2020 27 September 2020
Thursday 17 September 2020 Open 13 August 2020 30 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020 Open 20 August 2020 11 October 2020
October
*Saturday 10 October 2020 Open 03 September 2020 25 October 2020
Saturday 24 October 2020 Open 17 September 2020 08 November 2020
Saturday 31 October 2020 Open 24 September 2020 15 November 2020
November
Thursday 12 November 2020 Open 08 October 2020 25 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020 Open 15 October 2020 06 December 2020
*Saturday 28 November 2020 Open 22 October 2020 13 December 2020
December
Saturday 05 December 2020 Open 29 October 2020 20 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020 Open 12 November 2020 03 January 2021

Dates with * are ACADEMIC ONLY.

2-Day Test = The speaking module of the IELTS test will be held on a different date. Usually on Fridays. 
Your exact speaking time will be confirmed within 48 hours of your registration.

 

Experts Centre Management and Training - Deira - Offsite Testing Centre

          Location
          Dubai Alliances Business Centre, 4th Floor, Business Village B

          Telephone
          +971 4 2588866

          Email
          info@experts-training.ae

          Office Timing
          10.00am - 3:00pm | Sunday to Thursday

 

IELTS Test Dates 2020

 

Month Test Date Availability Last Date to Transfer/Cancel Results Available (After 1:00 p.m.)
April 
Saturday 18 April 2020 Open 12 March 2020 03 May 2020
June
Saturday 13 June 2020 Open 07 May 2020 28 June 2020
July 
Saturday 11 July 2020 Open 04 June 2020 26 July 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020 Open 18 June 2020 09 August 2020
August
Saturday 22 August 2020 Open 16 July 2020 06 September 2020
September
Saturday 12 September 2020 Open 06 August 2020 27 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020 Open 20 August 2020 11 October 2020
October
*Saturday 10 October 2020 Open 03 September 2020 25 October 2020
Saturday 24 October 2020 Open 17 September 2020 08 November 2020
November
Saturday 21 November 2020 Open 15 October 2020 06 December 2020
December
Saturday 19 December 2020 Open 12 November 2020 03 January 2021

Dates with * are ACADEMIC ONLY.

 

Copyright © 2020 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form
WhatsApp