Skip to main content

Research Committee Members

The following are the members of the Research Committee 2016

Members Position
Mohamed Salem President, UOWD
Flevy Lasrado Faculty Representative, Faculty of Business
Mohamed Watfa Faculty Representative, Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences
Swapna Koshy Faculty Representative, Arts and Humanities 

Copyright © 2021 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form