Skip to main content

Open Days

Our Open Days are open to prospective undergraduate and postgraduate students and offer you the opportunity to explore our campus and facilities (Dubai campus only), whilst learning about the programs you are interested in and how they are taught.

Our staff and current students will be available to answer any questions you may have about:

  • Program admission requirements
  • What Dubai has to offer if you are a foreign student
  • Student services including transport and accommodation
  • Available student activities, such as clubs and societies
  • And much more…

The agenda includes a warm welcome to UOWD, one-on-on consultations with our Program Leaders, and interactive networking sessions with student ambassadors and alumni about student life while enjoying refreshments and nibbles.

Explore what studying and living at UOWD is really like at one of our Open Days.

Date Time Venue  
Saturday, 7 December 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Saturday, 11 January 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Saturday, 7 March 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Friday, 17 April 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm TBC Register now
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Saturday, 6 June 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm UOWD New Campus Register now
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Monday,    13 July 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm UOWD New Campus Register now
Saturday, 18 July 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Sharjah Register now
Saturday, 8 August 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm UOWD New Campus Register now
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Corniche Register now
Saturday, 22 August 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm UOWD New Campus Register now

Copyright © 2019 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form
WhatsApp