Skip to main content

Open Days

Our Open Days are open to prospective undergraduate and postgraduate students and offer you the opportunity to explore our campus and facilities (Dubai campus only), whilst learning about the programs you are interested in and how they are taught.

Our staff and current students will be available to answer any questions you may have about:

  • Program admission requirements
  • What Dubai has to offer if you are a foreign student
  • Student services including transport and accommodation
  • Available student activities, such as clubs and societies
  • And much more…

The agenda includes a warm welcome to UOWD, one-on-on consultations with our Program Leaders, and interactive networking sessions with student ambassadors and alumni about student life while enjoying refreshments and nibbles.

Explore what studying and living at UOWD is really like at one of our Open Days.

Date Time Venue  
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton, Abu Dhabi Registration closed
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Registration closed
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton, Abu Dhabi Register now
Saturday, 19 January 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton, Abu Dhabi Register now
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton, Abu Dhabi Register now
Saturday, 13 July 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now
Saturday, 3 August 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Radisson Blu, Sharjah Register now
Monday, 5 August 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hilton, Abu Dhabi Register now
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm Block 15, UOWD Campus Register now

Copyright © 2018 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form
WhatsApp