Skip to main content

Ras Al Khaimah Test Centre

English World Ras Al Khaimah - Offsite Testing Centre

Location
English World
Safina (Ship) Roundabout, Ras Al Khaimah

Telephone
+971 7 2335966
+971 50 3972507

Email
englishworld@eim.ae

Office Timings
Time: 10:30am – 2:30pm & 8:30pm – 11:30pm | Saturday to Thursday 

IELTS Test Dates 2020

Month Test Date Availability Last Date to Transfer/Cancel Results Available (After 1:00 p.m.)
January
*Saturday 04 January 2020 Open 28 November 2019 19 January 2020
Saturday 18 January 2020 Open 12 December 2019 02 February 2020
February
Saturday 01 February 2020 Open 26 December 2019 16 February 2020
March 
Saturday 07 March 2020 Open 30 January 2020 22 March 2020
Saturday 21 March 2020 Open 13 February 2020 05 April 2020
April 
Saturday 04 April 2020 Open 27 February 2020 19 April 2020
Saturday 18 April 2020 Open 12 March 2020 03 May 2020
May
*Saturday 09 May 2020 Open 02 April 2020 24 May 2020
Saturday 30 May 2020 Open 23 April 2020 14 June 2020
June
Saturday 20 June 2020 Open 14 May 2020 05 July 2020
July 
Saturday 11 July 2020 Open 04 June 2020 26 July 2020
*Saturday 18 July 2020 Open 11 June 2020 02 August 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020 Open 18 June 2020 09 August 2020
August
Saturday 08 August 2020 Open 02 July 2020 23 August 2020
Saturday 22 August 2020 Open 16 July 2020 06 September 2020
September
*Saturday 05 September 2020 Open 30 July 2020 20 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020 Open 06 August 2020 27 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020 Open 20 August 2020 11 October 2020
October
*Saturday 10 October 2020 Open 03 September 2020 25 October 2020
Saturday 31 October 2020 Open 24 September 2020 15 November 2020
November
Saturday 21 November 2020 Open 15 October 2020 06 December 2020
December
Saturday 05 December 2020 Open 29 October 2020 20 December 2020
Saturday 19 December 2020 Open 12 November 2020 03 January 2021

Dates with * are ACADEMIC ONLY.

Copyright © 2020 University of Wollongong in Dubai   | Privacy | Disclaimer | Site map

Enquiry Form
WhatsApp